Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Surna Balls?

Go down 
+2
TRUlyjuST
Koliup
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

Surna Balls? Empty
PostSubject: Surna Balls?   Surna Balls? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 10:57 pm

Quote :
Quote; Geowulf:
Monthly Leyanaran Ball - Every month, a ball is held at the Elven Town of Leyanara at any time in the evening (between 6 pm to 12 pm). It is either outside or inside depending on weather. Formal attire is a requirement. Partners are not required, one may dance with whomever they wish to, however, bringing a partner is recommended. All laws still count during the event.

Was this, or is it an Leyanarian-Only thing, or could we arrange it to happen in Surna? I was reading through, and noticed it, and remembered it's the end/ nearing the end of the month. I'm not very good with dates, so sorry if this is being mentioned a little late. Wink
Back to top Go down

Surna Balls? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Surna Balls?   Surna Balls? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 11:35 pm

Honey, A ball, in surna? It'll be bombarded by every single testosterone pumped demon warrior olden has ever known
Back to top Go down

Surna Balls? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Surna Balls?   Surna Balls? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 11:36 pm

Kallistia wrote:
Honey, A ball, in surna? It'll be bombarded by every single testosterone pumped demon warrior olden has ever known

Says Isabella, who hosted a Surna ball JUST TO KILL HER PARENTS.
Back to top Go down

Surna Balls? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Surna Balls?   Surna Balls? Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 11:38 pm

Psyche wrote:
Kallistia wrote:

Says Isabella, who hosted a Surna ball JUST TO KILL HER PARENTS.
retro'd that away
for reasons
Back to top Go down
Koliup

Koliup

Location : Walling myself off from civilization, while re-living my horrible life.