Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Huh... I m in class and bored

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Pat
Loremaster
Pat

Character sheet
Name:

Huh... I m in class and bored Empty
PostSubject: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 3:26 pm

This isnt pats storay its a friend of his

I was dashing through the forest on my legendary level 44 giant pig fiend. pig when i spoted a poet sitting on a tree. I stopped my monster to ask of his doings. (since I was a police officer i had the athority) He told me he was just writing a sonnet, but i didnt believe him! I commanded my beastly pig to kill thy.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 3:59 pm

You shouldn't surf a forum on someone else's account, it's rude.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 4:30 pm

Piggy! pig
Back to top Go down
Pat
Loremaster
Pat

Character sheet
Name:

PostSubject: Re: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 4:58 pm

ahhhhhh I gave a friend access to my account for a while and this is what happens >_<
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 5:03 pm

Pat wrote:
ahhhhhh I gave a friend access to my account for a while and this is what happens >_<

your friend deserves a cupcake.
Huh... I m in class and bored Giant%20cupcake1
Back to top Go down
Rutabega
Rutabega

PostSubject: Re: Huh... I m in class and bored   Huh... I m in class and bored Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2010 6:09 pm

Good to see Pat makin chums...same about the WoW though.
Back to top Go down
Pat
Loremaster