Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Gonff Retsker

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mcguiver

Gonff Retsker Empty
PostSubject: Gonff Retsker   Gonff Retsker Icon_minitimeWed Mar 25, 2009 1:11 pm

[OOC] Name: SF=Mcguiver Real life name=Dalton
[OOC] SteamID: STEAM_0:0:16718658
[OOC] Reason: I would like to join The Merchants Union because- Even though I am new to the server, I am a very experienced role-player and I think i can contribute much to the community. I plan on developing this character and not playing him as a typical merchant. I believe that I can create great rp in the community besides just simply selling items, like sending people on "quests" to gather supplies for me and...well i don't wanna spoil too much about my plans with this character, you will just have to give me a chance.
----
[IC] Full Name: Gonff Retsker
[IC] Gender: Male
[IC] Age: 18