Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Silverspine's Spellbook (Spell application)

Go down 
+5
Fuzzy Wolfy
Krug
Phry
Mack
Markka
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Markka
Markka

Character sheet
Name: Mirage Silverspine
Race: Human

Silverspine's Spellbook (Spell application) Empty
PostSubject: Silverspine's Spellbook (Spell application)   Silverspine's Spellbook (Spell application) Icon_minitimeMon May 10, 2010 6:15 am

The character I'm applying the abilities for: Mirage Silverspine
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:10064824

Learning of the abilities: When the Necromancer's Guild gets up again and Mirage gets in (hopefully), I am planning her to learn the following abilities over time.

Your time with Aeria?: I am relatively new to Aeria and Olden, having been here soon for a month. However, I have seen a good bit of the roleplaying, and I am quite confident that I can do equally well at least.

Why do you think you should have these abilities?: I joined Olden so that I could finally get one thing I have desired for a long while and still desire, which will be publicly announced by me later on. Some private persons already know of this, but I am asking them to keep it to themselves for now. These abilities and the Necromancer's Guild will be a gateway of hopefully one day getting the anonymous thing.

Vow: I will try to the best of my abilities to not abuse these abilities in any scenario, and am aware of that these abilities are priviledges that can be taken away at any time, should I abuse these abilities or excessively force actions upon others. Should I commit minor errors due to my inexperience with magic RP'ing, you can feel free to correct my actions and teach me, so the errors would not happen again.