Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Olden Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome!

HomeGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Uberman7788's religious abilities application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Uberman7788's religious abilities application. Empty
PostSubject: Uberman7788's religious abilities application.   Uberman7788's religious abilities application. Icon_minitimeTue May 05, 2009 9:27 pm

Hi all.
You may think I am new to all this, but I am familiar with this gametype and the server. I am simply not known among the community because I haven't really wanted myself known until today. Not many people know me, but I assure you guys I am completely responsible and will never, ever abuse any of these abilities. Some of you may have known me as Mikedestruct from desertia RP, but that was over 5 months ago when I was a regular.

The character you are applying it for(IT MUST BE YOUR OWN.)
Ragnar Blackmane (Submitted the character page earlier today)

WHAT you are applying said character for.
I am applying him for abilities to "bless" his weapons and recite prayers to give him an edge in combat.

What the applicating abilities can do(IN DETAIL.)
Litanies are prayers really, and since my character worships the god emperor of Fenris (self made up god, only worshiped by me), he can call upon the emperor's spirit to temporarily enchant his weapons, usually just making them able to wound creatures and make the weapon all around better. If any of you have seen the warhammer online trailer, you know what I mean. Also, these "litanies" are a slight boost to strength, perception or combat abilites. This may seem overpowered, but it is truly not, it simply is a means to make combat more enjoyable for the two brawlers. And makes the world seem more mystical in some people's opinions.

Where they are going to learn, or have learned said abilities.